Recommendations

Here are a list of products and services that I personally recommend:

JDRF – www.jdrf.org.uk

Organic Apple Cider Vinegar with Mother – Willy’s ACV – www.willysacv.com

Willy’s ACV is my Title Sponsor and has written a lovely blog to introduce me called Diabetes Awareness Month.  Click here to read it.

Rab  – www. rab.equipment/uk

Verzon House Hotel – www.verzonhouse.com/

Orchids Spa – www.orchidsspa.co.uk

Bells Farm Shop – www.bellsfarm.co.uk

Little Owl Farm Park – www.littleowlfarmpark.co.uk

Shakti Mats – www.shaktimat.co.uk

The Wolf Run – www.thewolfrun.com

Adrenaline Clothing – www.weareadrenaline.com

Muscle Mend – www.muscle-mend.com

PulseRoll – www.pulseroll.com

PCH Business Consultants – www.pch-consultants.co.uk

Stourport Riding Centre – www.stourportridingcentre.co.uk

West Midlands Safari Park – www.wmsp.co.uk/wmsp-events/lantern

Push Chocolate – www.pushchocolate.com

Beet It – www.beet-it.com/beet-it-sport

Spice Fusion – www.spicefusion.restaurant

Bill’s Restaurant – www.bills-website.co.uk

Huel – uk.huel.com

Foraged Fern – www.foragedfern.co.uk